Senior Prizegiving

Ellerslie AFC have a rich and proud history, and we have recorded the winners of our awards all the way back to 2014, check out the history below

Please note 2020 and 2021 we didn't hold official prizegivings due to Covid

2022 Senior Prizegiving

(click on the photo to get full details)

Major Winners

Manager of the Year: Megan and Dave Smith

Club Golden Boot: Terrious Park

Club Golden Glove: Keegan Hansen

Team of the Year: Wild Potros

Supporter of the Year: Hollie Leona and Callum McKenzie

Sportsperson of the Year: Dylan Riminton

Clubperson of the Year: Mark Weipers