## PRIZEGIVING PROGRAMME 2014

	SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS	WINNER
(1) (2)	Mark Wiepers to present Club Qualmark Award ACFC U17's Tournament Winners	n/a n/a
	TEAM AWARDS	
(1) (2) (3) (4)	Open Grade Tournament Kiwis v the Rest (under 30's) – coach of losing team to present Kiwis v the Rest (over 30's) - Willy de Witt Trophy – coach of losing team to present Milostic Mug (over 30's The Rest MOM) –	Div 6 Boylan The Rest TBC TBC
(5) (6) (7)	Div 11 Hardly Athletic – Sportsman of the Year Div 11 Hardly Athletic – Player of the Year <i>Team Medals</i>	Micah Simons Jaden Parkes
(8) (9)	Mike Anderson to present Div 11 Barons – Sportsman of the Year Div 11 Barons – Player of the Year	Craig Burnside Rhys Evans
(10) (11)	Nathan Russ to present Div 7 Shotaholics – Sportsman of the Year Div 7 Shotaholics – Player of the Year	Daniel Forwood Mike Clark
(12) (13) (14)	Nick Crosswell to present Div 3 Elks – Sportsman of the Year Div 3 Elks – Player of the Year Team Medals	Craig Cooper Joshua Ryan
(15)	Women's Div 3 – Sportswomen of the Year	Emma Murton & Suzanne Smith
(16)	Women's Div 3 – Player of the Year	Lucy Ruck
(17) (18)	Tim Hutchens to present Div 1 KB's – Sportswomen of the Year Div 1 KB's – Player of the Year	Mike Ritchie Lloyd Chapman
(19) (20)	Nga Kairua to present Women's Div 1 Rebels – Sportswomen of the Year Women's Div 1 Rebels – Player of the Year	Kirsten Sibbit Laimun Sim & Kirsten Sibbit
(21)	Women's Div 1 Rebels – Most Consistent Player	Pia Kristensen & Belinda Carson
(22) (23)	Women's Div 1 Rebels – Golden Boot Women's Div 1 Rebels – Most Improved	Lana Davies Kiri Aikman
(24) (25) (26)	Over 35's Metro – Sportsman of the Year Over 35's Metro – Player of the Year Over 35's Metro – Jo Crichton Supporters Player of the Year	Paul Grogan Gary Walton Paul Grogan
(27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32)	Jason Oliver to present Women's AFF Conference – Sportswomen of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Player of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Players Player Women's AFF Conference – Golden Boot Women's AFF Conference – Most Improved Women's AFF Conference – Supporters Player of the Year	Frances Vujcich Deborah Tutty Kate Lambert Deborah Tutty Hanna Kelly Hanna Kelly
(33)	First Team Captain to present Steve Knapp Trophy – 1st Team v Reserves v Thirds	Reserves
(34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39)	Ben Pauley to present Thirds Team — Sportsman of the Year Thirds Team — Player of the Year Thirds Team — Golden Boot Team Medals — League NRFL Knockout Bowl Team Medals — Cup	Tim Covey Josh Anthony Josh Anthony
(40) (41) (42) (43)	Chris Wallace to present Reserve Team – Sportsman of the Year Reserve Team – Player of the Year Reserves Team – Players Player of the Year Team Medals	Rob Hall Callum Waters Callum Waters

	Warren Parke to present	
(44)	Brian Compson Memorial Cup – First Team Golden Boot	Andrew Wallace *
(45)	Joe Walton Memorial Cup – Supporters Player of the Year	Fredrik Ljungberg
(46)	1st Team – Most Improved Player of the Year	Matt Scarborough *
(47)	1 <sup>st</sup> Team – Sportsman of the Year	Fredrik Ljungberg
(48)	1st Team – Players Player of the Year	Tim Richardson
(49)	1 <sup>st</sup> Team – Player of the Year	Tim Richardson
(50)	Colt Cup – Outstanding Young Player	Adam Barkley
(51)	Jack Hatton Memorial Trophy	Adam Barkley

## INTERMISSION - 15 mins

	CLUB AWARDS	WINNER
(52)	Paul Grogan to present Club Golden Boot	Josh Anthony
(53)	Nathan to present Brewster Shield – Best Overall Performance	Div 1 Reserves
(54)	Mike to present Supporter of the Year	The Margison Family
(55)	Tim H to present Sportsperson of the Year	Grant Marshall
(56)	Carol to present Ritchie Family Cup – Manager of the Year	James McCarthy
(57)	Tim A to present Clubperson of the Year	Warrick Hart

\* Video acceptance speech