PRIZEGIVING PROGRAMME 2017

	TEAM AWARDS	<u>WINNER</u>
(1) (2)	Kiwis v the Rest (under 30's) – coach of losing team to present Kiwis v the Rest (over 30's) - Willy de Witt Trophy – coach of losing team to present	The Kiwi's 6-5 The Kiwi's 3-3
(3) (4)	(Bruce Allison to present) Over 40's Mustangs – Player of the Year Over 40's Mustangs – Sportsman of the Year	Alex Michaelides Campbell Notley
(5) (6) (7)	(presenter TBC) Women's Div 3 Red Comets – Most Improved Women's Div 3 Red Comets – Player of the Year Women's Div 3 Red Comets – Sportswoman of the Year	Zoe Conyngham Emma Barrett-Garnier Sam Hayman
(8) (9) (10) (11)	(presenter TBC) Over 40's Metro – Player of the Year Over 40's Metro – Sportsman of the Year Over 40's Metro – Jo Crichton Supporters Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE	Pete Downer Scott Meikle Scott Meikle
(12) (13) (14)	(presenter TBC) Women's Div 3 Fury – Player of the Year Women's Div 3 Fury – Sportswomen of the Year Women's Div 3 Fury – Sportswomen of the Year	Amanda McDonald-Creavey Anna-Lena Lockie Sian Heppleston
(15) (16)	(presenter TBC) Women's Champs Rebels - Player of the Year Women's Champs Rebels - Sportswomen of the Year	Kim Oosterbeek Eva Perrone
(17) (18)	(presenter TBC) Men's AFF Div 2 Deceptively Slow – Player of the Year Men's AFF Div 2 Deceptively Slow – Sportsman of the Year	Sam Dallimore Stuart Nimmo
(19) (20)	(presenter TBC) Men's AFF Div 2 – KFCFC – Player of the Year Men's AFF Div 2 – KFCFC – Sportsman of the Year	Cameron Kanaris Mark Bruining
(21) (22) (23) (24) (25)	(presenter TBC) Men's Champs – Player of the Year Men's Champs – Sportsman of the Year TEAM MEDALS – LEAGUE TEAM MEDALS – CUP TROPHY PRESENTATION – Northern Knockout Cup	Ross Borrill Chris Thurston
(26) (27) (28) (29) (30)	(presenter TBC) Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Most Improved Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Players Player of the Year Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Player of the Year Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Sportswomen of the Year TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE	Briar Malpas Erin Mattingly Anita Trudgen Laura Askew
(31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36)	(presenter TBC) Women's AFF Conference – Most Improved Women's AFF Conference – Players Player of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Golden Boot Women's AFF Conference – Supporters Player of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Player of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Sportswomen of the Year	Erin Simperingham Deborah Tutty Ella Wiebe Melissa Ray Sarah Broadbent Ashleigh Taylor
(37) (38) (39) (40)	Ben Fletcher to present Reserve Team – Player of the Year Reserve Team – Sportsman of the Year Reserves Team – Players Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE	Lloyd Huysmans Lloyd Huysmans John Murphy
(41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48)	(presenter TBC) 1st Team – Players Player of the Year 1st Team – Most Improved Player of the Year Brian Compson Memorial Cup – First Team Golden Boot Joe Walton Memorial Cup – Supporters Player of the Year 1st Team – Player of the Year 1st Team – Sportsman of the Year Colt Cup – Outstanding Young Player Jack Hatton Memorial Trophy	Brennen Priestley Conrad Benefield Andrew Wallace Jason Mann Sangster Crawford Fredrik Ljungberg Brennen Priestley John Murphy

INTERMISSION - 15 mins

	CLUB AWARDS	<u>WINNER</u>
(49)	Club Golden Boot	Ross Borrill
(50)	Services to Refereeing	Aaron Beckford
(51)	Brewster Shield – Best Overall Performance	Women's Reserves
(52)	Supporter of the Year	Nick Creech
(53)	Sportsperson of the Year	Ashleigh Taylor
(54)	Ritchie Family Cup – Manager of the Year	Sam Beresford
(55)	Clubperson of the Year	Chris Thurston