**OPENING** TIM ADAMS

**LIFE MEMBERS** TIM ADAMS

HOUSEKEEPING TIM ADAMS

INTRO TO MC FOR THE NIGHT TIM ADAMS

**INTRODUCING THE AWARDS** FRED DE JONG

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Men's Pony Reserves – Player of the Year	Andrew Huesser	Presenter: TBC
Men's Pony Reserves – Sportsman of the Year	Keryl Salisbury	

AWARD	<u>WINNER</u>	NOTES
Men's Champs – Player of the Year	Aaron Anthony	Presenter: Ross Borrill
Men's Champs – Sportsman of the Year	Chris Thurston	

AWARD	<u>WINNER</u>	NOTES
Men's Iguanas – Player of the Year	Warren Nicholson	Presenter: TBC
Men's Iguanas – Sportsman of the Year	Cam Kanaris	

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Men's Over 40's Metro – Player of the Year	Michael Ritchie	Presenter: TBC
Men's Over 40's Metro – Sportsman of the Year	Scott Miekle	
Men's Over 40's Metro –Supporters Player of the	Simon Lapthorne	
Year - Jo Crichton Cup		

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Women's Red Fury – Player of the Year	Amanda	Presenter: TBC
	McDonald-Creevey	
Women's Red Fury – Sportswoman of the Year	Fiona Lienert	

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Women's Rebels – Player of the Year	Erin Berry	Presenter: Chris Thurston
Women's Rebels – Sportswoman of the Year	Mieke Whitford	

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Men's KFCFC – Player of the Year	Liam Douglas	Presenter: TBC
Men's KFCFC – Sportsman of the Year	Jacob Kogut	
	Michael Stones	

## **INTERMISSION & DINNER**

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Men's Reserves – Players Player of the Year	Kojo Norku	Presenter: Seb Bouvier/FDJ
Men's Reserves – Player of the Year	Adam Scott	
Men's Reserves – Sportsman of the Year	Michael Glenny	

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Men's First Team – Players Player of the Year	Dylan Horgan	Presenter: Fred de Jong
Men's First Team – Most Improved Player	Kyryl Bolharyn	
Mayor Bell Trophy		
Men's First Team – Golden Boot	Dylan Horgan	
Brian Compson Memorial Cup		
Men's First Team – Supporters Player of the Year	Dylan Horgan	
Joe Walton Memorial Cup		
Men's First Team – Sportsman of the Year	Josh Torrens	
Brownson's All Stars		
Men's First Team – Player of the Year	Dylan Horgan	
Tony Cook Shield		
Men's First Team – Outstanding Young Player	Kyryl Bolharyn	
Colt Cup		

AWARD	WINNER	NOTES
Women's Reserves – Players Player of the Year	Lauren McKenzie	Presenter: Ian Davidson/R.S.
Women's Reserves – Sportswoman of the Year	Maggie Jaques	
Women's Reserves – Player of the Year	Lauren McKenzie	

AWARD	<u>WINNER</u>	NOTES
Women's First Team – Most Improved Player	Tayla Hawes	Presenter: Ryan Shiffman
Women's First Team – Supporters Player	Anita Trudgen	
PHFC Shield		
Women's First Team – Players Player	Anita Trudgen	
Bakers Delight Ellerslie		
Women's First Team – Golden Boot	Leigh Aitken	
Women's First Team – Player of the Year	Erin Simperingham	
Women's First Team – Sportsman of the Year	Hollie Leona	
Women's First Team – Outstanding Young Player	Maddy McCormick	Special Presenter: Matt Hylla
Jack Hatton Memorial Trophy		
CUP AND LEAGUE PRESENTATION		
(INC MEDALS)		
Players Presentation to Coaches	Coaches	Special Presenter: Erin S

Club – Golden Boot	Leigh Aitken	Presented by Fred de Jong
Club – Manager of the Year	Adam Liao	Presented by Tim Adams
Ritchie Family Cup	David Simpson	•
Club – Team of the Year	Women's First	Presented by Tim Adams
Brewster Shield	Team	
Club – Sportsperson of the Year	Hollie Leona	Presented by Tim Adams
Bailey Cup		
Club – Supporter of the Year	Steph Jones	Presented by Tim Adams
Tim Hutchens Shield		•
Club – Clubperson of the Year	Tim Adams	Presented by Fred de Jong
Ellerslie Old Boys Cup		