PRIZEGIVING PROGRAMME 2016

WINNER

SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS

	TEAM AWARDS	
(1) (2) (3)	Kiwis v the Rest (under 30's) – coach of losing team to present Kiwis v the Rest (over 30's) - Willy de Witt Trophy – coach of losing team to present (3)Women's Challenge Trophy (over's vs unders)	The Rest (6-5) Kiwi's (5-1)
(4) (5)	Nathan Russ to present Div 4 Shotaholics – Sportsman of the Year Div 4 Shotaholics – Player of the Year	Scott Harper Ivan Atkins
(6) (7)	David Simpson to present Div 3 KFCFC – Sportsman of the Year Div 3 KFCFC – Player of the Year	Daan Lokerse Brent Bills
(8) (9)	Scott Jones to present Div 2 Deceptively Slow – Sportsman of the Year Div 2 Deceptively Slow – Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS – LEAGUE	Stuart Nimmo David Richmond
(10) (11)	Glen Jones to present AFF Champs – Sportsman of the Year AFF Champs – Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS – CUP	Abdul Saraj Niall Bell
(12) (13)	Over 40's Mustangs – Sportsman of the Year Over 40's Mustangs – Player of the Year	Len Nelson Sam Ratnam
(14) (15) (16)	Over 40's Metro – Sportsman of the Year Over 40's Metro – Player of the Year Over 40's Metro – Jo Crichton Supporters Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE	Johan Oosterhof Darryl Ward Mike Horgan
(17) (18)	Women's Div 3 Fury – Sportswomen of the Year Women's Div 3 Fury – Player of the Year	n Heppleston/Thu Nguyen Amanda Little
(19) (20) (21)	Nga Kairua to present Women's Div 1 Nomads – Most Improved Women's Div 1 Nomads – Sportswomen of the Year Women's Div 1 Nomads – Player of the Year	Tamsyn Parry a Perrone/Erin Mattingly Petra Wedlake
(22) (23) (24)	Nicola Demaine to present Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Supporters Player of the Year Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Sportswomen of the Year Women's Reserves Swamp Dragons – Player of the Year	Sally Berridge Brittany Olsen-Vernel Erin Berry
(25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30)	Jason Oliver to present Women's AFF Conference – Sportswomen of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Player of the Year Women's AFF Conference – Players Player Women's AFF Conference – Golden Boot Women's AFF Conference – Most Improved Women's AFF Conference – Supporters Player of the Year	Chrissy Liversidge Gemma Lewis Deborah Tutty Carina Ewens Kirsten Sibbit Deborah Tutty
(31) (32) (33)	Ben Fletcher to present Reserve Team – Sportsman of the Year Reserve Team – Player of the Year Reserves Team – Players Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE	Mike Glenny Monju Shohei Mike Glenny/Monju Shohei
(34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41)	Chris Wallace to present Brian Compson Memorial Cup – First Team Golden Boot Joe Walton Memorial Cup – Supporters Player of the Year 1st Team – Most Improved Player of the Year 1st Team – Sportsman of the Year 1st Team – Players Player of the Year 1st Team – Players Player of the Year Colt Cup – Outstanding Young Player Jack Hatton Memorial Trophy	Isaac Brealey Jason Mann Zac Lancaster Seb Poelman Jason Mann Martin Pike Dylan Horgan Jordan Oosterhof

INTERMISSION - 15 mins

	CLUB AWARDS	<u>WINNER</u>
(42)	Paul to present Club Golden Boot	David Richmond
(43)	Mike to present Club Volunteer Referee of the Year	Stephen Dowsett
(44)	Tim A to present Brewster Shield – Best Overall Performance	Over 40's Metro
(45)	Mike to present Supporter of the Year	Johan Oosterhof
(46)	Rob M to present Sportsperson of the Year	Mike Glenny
(47)	Nathan to present Ritchie Family Cup – Manager of the Year	Scott Jones
(48)	Tim A to present Clubperson of the Year	Jason Oliver/Glen Jones