## PRIZEGIVING PROGRAMME 2015

**WINNER** 

Jordan Oosterhof

Seb Poelman

**SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS** 

(37)

(38)

Jack Hatton Memorial Trophy

## **TEAM AWARDS** Open Grade Tournament **Deceptively Slow** Kiwis v the Rest (under 30's) - coach of losing team to present The Rest (2)(3)Kiwis v the Rest (over 30's) - Willy de Witt Trophy - coach of losing team to present Kiwi's Nathan Russ to present Div 5 Shotaholics - Sportsman of the Year Seamus Cervin (4)(5)Div 5 Shotaholics - Player of the Year Ivan Atkins **TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE** David Simpson to present (6)Div 3 Simpson - Sportsman of the Year Paul Startin Div 3 Simpson – Player of the Year **Graham Trevallion** (7)Women's Div 3 - Sportswomen of the Year Kelly Ireland (8)(9)Women's Div 3 - Player of the Year Hollie Leona Nga Kairua to present Women's Div 1 Rebels - Sportswomen of the Year Maree Blair (10)(11)Women's Div 1 Rebels - Player of the Year Lauren Recny/Katherine Wilson (12)Women's Div 1 Rebels - Most Consistent Player Nicky Harrison Women's Div 1 Rebels – Golden Boot Women's Div 1 Rebels – Most Improved Katrina Newton (13)(14)Eva Perrone (15)Over 40's Metro - Sportsman of the Year Johan Oosterhof Over 40's Metro - Player of the Year Darryl Ward (16)Over 40's Metro - Jo Crichton Supporters Player of the Year Rodney Cooper (17)**TEAM MEDALS - LEAGUE** Jason Oliver to present Women's AFF Conference - Sportswomen of the Year (18)Karen Butterworth Women's AFF Conference - Player of the Year (19)Carina Ewens (20)Women's AFF Conference - Players Player **Deborah Tutty** Women's AFF Conference – Golden Boot Women's AFF Conference – Most Improved (21)**TBC** (22)Koryn Arthur Women's AFF Conference - Supporters Player of the Year Vickilee "Bex" Watson (23)Anthony to present (24)All Stars - Sportsman of the Year Ben Stewart All Stars - Player of the Year (25)Abdul Saraj Ben Pauley to present Thirds Team – Sportsman of the Year Thirds Team – Player of the Year Glen Jones (26)(27)Paul Hooper Fred Poelman to present Reserve Team - Sportsman of the Year (28)Myron Manickum Reserve Team - Player of the Year Tevin Smith (29)Reserves Team - Players Player of the Year **Tevin Smith** (30)TEAM MEDALS - CUP Chris Wallace to present Brian Compson Memorial Cup – First Team Golden Boot (31)Isaac Brealey Joe Walton Memorial Cup - Supporters Player of the Year (32)Fredrik Ljungberg 1st Team - Most Improved Player of the Year (33)Lloyd Huysmans 1st Team - Sportsman of the Year Fredrik Ljungberg (34)(35)1st Team - Players Player of the Year Tim Richardson (36)1st Team - Player of the Year Tim Richardson Colt Cup - Outstanding Young Player

	CLUB AWARDS	<u>WINNER</u>
(39)	Paul to present Club Golden Boot	Joe Barnes
(40)	Tim A to present Brewster Shield – Best Overall Performance	Shotaholics
(41)	Mike to present Supporter of the Year	Jacob's Family
(42)	Tim H to present Sportsperson of the Year	Jason Oliver
(43)	Nathan to present Ritchie Family Cup – Manager of the Year	Nga Kairua
(44)	Tim A to present Clubperson of the Year	The Witteveen Family