PRIZEGIVING PROGRAMME 2018 (ADMIN ONLY)

<u>WINNER</u>

<u>AWARD</u>

(1)	CLUB AWARD: Clubperson of the Year	Nic Morrison Chris Thurston
(2) (3)	Kiwis v the Rest (under 30's) Kiwis v the Rest (over 30's) - Willy de Witt Trophy	Rest 8-7 Kiwi's 5-2
(4) (5)	<i>Nathan Russ to present</i> Men's Black Ponies – Player of the Year Men's Black Ponies – Sportsman of the Year	Rafael Rocha Neil Leissegang
(6)	CLUB AWARD: Services to Refereeing	Lee Juno
(7) (8)	<i>Jono Rea to present</i> Men's Champs – Player of the Year Men's Champs – Sportsman of the Year	Abdul Saraj Steve West
(9) (10)	<i>Jono Rea to present</i> Men's Champs Reserves – Player of the Year Men's Champs Reserves – Sportsman of the Year	Andre Berghaus Bevan Jones
(11)	CLUB AWARD: Club Golden Boot	Rafael Rocha
(12) (13)	<i>Bruce Allison to present</i> Over 40's Mustangs – Player of the Year Over 40's Mustangs – Sportsman of the Year	Bruce Allison Ian Perry
(14) (15) (16) (17)	<i>(presenter TBC)</i> Over 40's Metro – Player of the Year Over 40's Metro – Sportsman of the Year Over 40's Metro – Jo Crichton Supporters Player of the Year TEAM MEDALS – LEAGUE	Simon Lapthorne Scott Meikle Darryl Ward
(18)	CLUB AWARD: Supporter of the Year	Ashleigh Taylor
(19) (20)	<i>Jorge Flores to present</i> Women's Red Fury – Player of the Year Women's Red Fury – Sportswomen of the Year	Amanda McDonald-Creevey Ruby Acland Fiona Lienert
(21) (22)	<i>Chris Thurston to present</i> Women's Rebels - Player of the Year Women's Rebels - Sportswomen of the Year	Hollie Leona Keiko Asaumi
(23)	CLUB AWARD: Brewster Shield – Best Overall Performance	Over 40's Metro
(24) (25)	<i>(presenter TBC)</i> Men's KFCFC – Player of the Year Men's KFCFC – Sportsman of the Year	Zac Freeland Ben Holloway

INTERMISSION

(49)	CLUB AWARD: Sportsperson of the Year	Anita Trudgen
(48)	Jack Hatton Memorial Trophy	Karar Sohrabi
(40)	Colt Cup – Outstanding Young Player	Sam Twigg
(45) (46)	1 st Team – Player of the Year 1 st Team – Sportsman of the Year	Alexei Davies-Campbell
(44) (45)	Joe Walton Memorial Cup – Supporters Player of the Year	Conor Tracey Rowan Corbett
(43)	Brian Compson Memorial Cup – First Team Golden Boot	Rowan Corbett
(42)	1 st Team – Most Improved Player of the Year	Aalok Paudel
(41)	1 st Team – Players Player of the Year	Dylan Horgan
	Fred de Jong to present	
(40)	Men's Reserve – Sportsman of the Year	Monju Shohei
(39)	Men's Reserves – Player of the Year	Michael Glenny
(38)	Men's Reserves – Players Player of the Year	Michael Glenny
	lan Davidson to present	
(37)	CLUB AWARD: Ritchie Family Cup – Manager of the Year	Chris Thurston
(36)	CUP PRESENTATION	
(35)	Women's First Team – Sportswomen of the Year	Anita Trudgen & Steph Jones
(34)	Women's First Team – Player of the Year	Leigh Aitken
(33)	Women's First Team – Supporters Player of the Year	Deb Tutty
(32)	Women's First Team – Golden Boot	Ella Wiebe
(31)	Women's First Team – Players Player of the Year	Erin Hughes
(30)	Ryan Shiffman to present Women's First Team – Most Improved	Pipp Carr
(29)	Women's Reserves – Sportswomen of the Year	Lily Ortega
(28)	Women's Reserves – Player of the Year	Lauren McKenzie
(27)	Women's Reserves – Players Player of the Year	Jess Hayman
(26)	Women's Reserves – Most Improved	Jess Juno
()	Tim Adams to present	