NATIONAL LEVEL REPS

LIST OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE REPRESENTED HIGHER HONOURS WHILE PLAYING AT ELLERSLIE

(if we have missed someone please email us on chairman@ellersliefootball.org.nz so we can amend)

National League (NL Football in Bold)

- 2021 **Petra Buyck (Canterbury Pride NWL)**, Ella James, Denny Twigg (East Coast Bays, Fustsal Super League), Cat Pretty, Anita Trudgen, Dalila Mosca (Papakura City, Futsal Super League), Kyaw Mya (Auckland City, Futsal Super League)
- 2020 Erin Simperingham (Northern Lights NWL), Britney Cunningham-Lee, Petra Buyck (AFF NWL), Adam Paulsen, Aalok Paudel, Hamish Grey, Aaron Collin as Physio (AFF National League Futsal), Jayden Bush, Denny Twigg, Art Twigg (NFF National League Fustal)
- 2019 Kyrylo Bolharyn (Waitakere United National Youth League), Madeline McCormick (AFF National Women's League Development squad), Aalok Paudel, Declan Peach & Hamish Grey (AFF National League Futsal), Denny Twigg, Art Twigg (NFF National League Futsal)
- 2018 Andre Fruh (Eastern Suburbs National Youth League), Art Twigg & Denny Twigg (NFF National League Futsal), Connor McConchie & Aalok Paudel (AFF National League Futsal), Conor Tracey (Canterbury United Dragons ISPS Handa Premiership)
 2017 Oliver Pocock, Sam Twigg, Denny Twigg, Will Sargent, Kelvin Kalua (Eastern Suburbs National Youth League), Kelvin Kalua (Eastern Suburbs ISPS Handa Premiership), Art Twigg, Sam Twigg, Denny Twigg (NFF National League Futsal)
- 2016 Dylan Horgan, Allan McBride, Art Twigg, Sam Twigg, Denny Twigg, Luke Clissold, Jamie Lamb (Eastern Suburbs National Youth League Team). Adam Scott, Myron Manickum (AFF-East City National League Futsal), Art Twigg, Sam Twigg, Denny Twigg (NFF National League Futsal)
- 2015 Conor Tracey, Jardin Draper (Auckland City Youth Team). Sam Twigg, Art Twigg, Aaron Dahmen, Myron Manickum (AFF-East City National League Fustal)
- 2014 Callum Waters, Alex Witteveen, Lachlan Woods-Davidson, Adam Barkley, Jardin Draper, George Sussock, Seth Armstrong, Dylan Tate (all Auckland United Youth Team). Josh Torrens, Will Hunt, Myer Crane, Conor Tracey (all Auckland City Youth Team). Art Twigg, Sam Twigg, Adam Scott (All AFF-East City National League Futsal)
- 2013 Andre de Jong (Wanderers SC). Sean Dowling (Waitakere United). Alex Witteveen, Matthew Lieshout (Auckland City Youth Team). Adam Barkley, Jordan Oosterhof (Auckland United Youth Team)
- 2012 Harrison Sage (Auckland City Youth Team), Adam Barkley (Waitakere United Youth Team)
- 2011 Scott Wallace (Auckland City Youth Team)
- 2010 Nathan Palmer (Waikato FC)

NZ Representatives (while at the Club)

2013 - Andre de Jong (U17 OFC and FIFA U17 World Cup)

2022 - Marie Green (FIFA U17 World Cup)

Cue Sports All Star's

2012 to 2015 - No Series Held

2011 - Will Roper

2010 - Mike Ritchie

2010 - Eddy Sillars

2010 - Nathan Palmer

2009 - Nathan Palmer

2008 - Isaac Dickerson