Member Login

100 CLUB MEMBERS

BUSINESS MEMBERS WEBSITE CONTACT (if applicable)
Horizon Mission Bay www.thehorizon.co.nz markw@location.co.nz
Mr Chips www.mrchips.co.nz  
Westferry Services www.westferry.co.nz dominic@westferry.co.nz
UP Real Estate www.uprealestate.co.nz jan.malcolm@uprealestate.co.nz
General Collective www.generalcollective.co.nz rose@generalcollective.co.nz
HUP Soccer Skills www.hupsoccerskills.com  
Property Funding www.propertyfunding.co.nz miles@propertyfunding.co.nz
Assetwise www.assetwise.nz naomi@assetwise.co.nz
Wardrobe World www.wardrobeworld.co.nz matt@pgwl.co.nz
Csports   matt@pgwl.co.nz
Metalcraft Roofing www.metalcraftgroup.co.nz paul.hooper@metalcraftroofing.co.nz
Phillips Electronics www.phillipselectronics.co.nz markp@phillipselectronics.co.nz
Coco Hills www.cocohills.co.nz heather@cocohills.co.nz
No 1 Currency www.no1currency.co.nz  
Barfoot & Thompson www.barfoot.co.nz/Ellerslie kiri@barfoot.co.nz
Simply Fit Gym www.simplyfit.co.nz sarah@simplyfit.co.nz
Hale Manufacturing www.haleman.co.nz stevehale@haleman.co.nz
Walker Weir Property Management www.walkerweir.co.nz info@walkerweir.co.nz
Magnolia Productions www.magnoliaproductions.co.nz mail@magnoliaproductions.co.nz
Muscle Movement www.musclemovement.co.nz admin@musclemovement.co.nz
Spider Personnel  www.spiderpersonnel.com daniel@spiderpersonnel.com

 

FAMILY MEMBERS
The Alcock Family
Rockell Family
Woodley Family
Ellicott Family
Paul, Jess and Regan Hooper
Barrington Family
Jeffrey Family
Balle Family
Rathbone Family
Blue Holmes-Kinsella
Tui Robertson
Misty Robertson
Chopsticks Robertson

UP_Logo_CMYK_hi.jpg

Westferry_Logo_No-Tag_RGB.JPG

Magnolia_AFC.jpg

Muscle_Movement_logo_-_final_blue.png

image002.png

Mr_Chips_reverse_logo_USE_ON_BLACK_ONLY_RGB.PNG

assetwise.jpg

Metalcraft.jpg

Capture.JPG

WW_Logo_smaller_size.jpg

FEXCO_No_1_Currency_logoA.PNG

PF_Logo_Print-01.jpg

WW_logo_white_cropped.png